The board has been filled

Published on: 11 October, 2013

Starting now, the organisation of the second edition of the Damen Raceroei Regatta will try their hardest to make the regatta as much of a success as last year’s edition. This years board is constituted as follows:

mr. N. van Hoorn President
mr. T.J.W. Postma Regatta manager
ms. S.J.E. Cramer Secretary
mr. J.W. Pluim Treasurer
mr. J.J. Sloots Venue manager
mr. W.H. Dalmeijer Sponsoring
ms. M.M.A. van Zon Spectators
ms. V.D. Veltkamp Volunteers
mr. S.R. Haag Logistics
white gradient